Reviews

2022 best of wnc

Voted #1 HVAC in WNC 2014-2022

Local Reviews

Gentry Service Group Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 5332 customer reviews


Map of Hendersonville, NC 28739

Always excellent service




Review of Gentry Service Group

Gentry services all my air/heat. Wonderful to work with. From the office personnel to the technicians they are knowledgeable, helpful and never do a hard sell.

HendersonvilleNC28739 35.3175-82.475

Map of Sylva, NC 28779

Best company and technician




Review of Gentry Service Group

A pleasure dealing with this company. The technician is great and so is the Service Manager.

SylvaNC28779 35.3725-83.1275

Map of Weaverville, NC 28787

Excellent service!




Review of Gentry Service Group

As always Jeff is: professional, knowledgeable, respectful, caring and kind. Y’all are fortunate to have him working for you.

WeavervilleNC28787 35.67-82.53

Map of Arden, NC 28704

Excellent Service




Review of Gentry Service Group

Jeff Thomas is very knowledgeable. Always on time and provides us with great service.

ArdenNC28704 35.455-82.5225

Map of Asheville, NC 28804

Super service




Review of Gentry Service Group

Jeff was great - polite, efficient, and professional.

AshevilleNC28804 35.6475-82.52

Map of Asheville, NC 28804

Professional friendly service




Review of Gentry Service Group

I had my semi-annual service on my HVAC system. Jeff was very professional and efficient. I needed a part replaced, and he explained what it was and why it needed to be replaced. He was able to replace it during the appointment. He was friendly and respectful of my home.

AshevilleNC28804 35.635-82.5425

Map of Swannanoa, NC 28778

great job!




Review of Gentry Service Group

SwannanoaNC28778 35.5925-82.4025

Map of Asheville, NC 28803

Jeff was great!




Review of Gentry Service Group

AshevilleNC28803 35.5675-82.5075

Map of Fletcher, NC 28732

Competent and efficient.




Review of Gentry Service Group

I found that generally service by Gentry Tech.s are competent, efficient and are very courteous and friendly. Jeff has been here before and is i is so as usual.

FletcherNC28732 35.5175-82.435

Map of Black Mountain, NC 28711

Excellent service




Review of Gentry Service Group

I've used Gentry since 2007, that says it all!!

Black MountainNC28711 35.6225-82.325

great service




Review of Gentry Service Group

fast through service

Horse ShoeNC28742 35.405-82.6

Thorough, professional and friendly!




Review of Gentry Service Group

Jeff was careful and worked In a very professional and respectful manner. He answered all my questions and clarified whatever I requested.

Black MountainNC28711 35.6025-82.3175

The usual great service




Review of Gentry Service Group

Jeff Thomas performed semi-annual maintenance on our HVAC System. He has been our service engineer since installation - coming up on 6 years ago. Really nice guy, super competent and thorough. Always look forward to his visits.

AshevilleNC28806 35.61-82.6125

Excellent service.




Review of Gentry Service Group

Jeff Thomas appointment is like seeing an old friend. Efficient, personable and much appreciated.

AshevilleNC28803 35.5525-82.5275

Wonderful service




Review of Gentry Service Group

Mills RiverNC28759 35.4325-82.57

Albert C.

Albert C.

C Ty t Xf

Near Byrdcliffe Ln, Swannanoa, NC 28778
Albert C.

Albert C.

D

Near Byrdcliffe Ln, Swannanoa, NC 28778
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up on mini split with 3 heads

Near Oak Hill Ct, Hendersonville, NC 28739
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Trane Heat Pumps

Near High Line Rd, Sylva, NC 28779
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Carrier Heat Pump

Near State Rd 2843, Swannanoa, NC 28778
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Carrier Heat Pump

Near Kerlee St, Black Mountain, NC 28711
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Ac tune up

Near Cozy Mountain Ln, Weaverville, NC 28787
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up on Goodman Air Conditionet

Near State Rd 3526, Arden, NC 28704
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up on Heat on heat pump and gas furnace

Near Greenwells Glory Dr, , NC 28715
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up heat on carrier heat pump

Near US-70, Swannanoa, NC 28778
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up ac on carrier systems

Near Ridge Terrace, Asheville, NC 28804
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up on carrier AC

Near Laurel Rd, Arden, NC 28704
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Carrier Heat Pump

Near Beverly Ln, Waynesville, NC 28785
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Carrier Unit

Near Timber Pl, Asheville, NC 28804
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Payne Heat Pump

Near , NC 28787
carrier infinity heat pump

Call Now:

(828) 581-4045

24/7 Icon

24/7 Emergency Service Available

Pin It on Pinterest