Reviews

2021 best of wnc

Voted #1 HVAC in WNC 2014-2021

Local Reviews

Gentry Service Group Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 5327 customer reviews


Map of Asheville, NC 28804

Super service




Review of Gentry Service Group

Jeff was great - polite, efficient, and professional.

AshevilleNC28804 35.6475-82.52

Map of Asheville, NC 28804

Professional friendly service




Review of Gentry Service Group

I had my semi-annual service on my HVAC system. Jeff was very professional and efficient. I needed a part replaced, and he explained what it was and why it needed to be replaced. He was able to replace it during the appointment. He was friendly and respectful of my home.

AshevilleNC28804 35.635-82.5425

Map of , NC 28787

Jeff Thomas with Gentry Heating




Review of Gentry Service Group

Jeff has been our regular heat pump service technician for several years. He does a great job, with a very thorough professional approach and fantastic customer service. It is rare these days to get this kind of service quality, with a friendly attitude and excellent technical results. I’m sure that his work has extended the life of our system which is very important when you’re a retiree.

NC28787 35.7025-82.5775

Map of Swannanoa, NC 28778

great job!




Review of Gentry Service Group

SwannanoaNC28778 35.5925-82.4025

Map of Asheville, NC 28803

Jeff was great!




Review of Gentry Service Group

AshevilleNC28803 35.5675-82.5075

Map of Fletcher, NC 28732

Competent and efficient.




Review of Gentry Service Group

I found that generally service by Gentry Tech.s are competent, efficient and are very courteous and friendly. Jeff has been here before and is i is so as usual.

FletcherNC28732 35.5175-82.435

Map of Black Mountain, NC 28711

Excellent service




Review of Gentry Service Group

I've used Gentry since 2007, that says it all!!

Black MountainNC28711 35.6225-82.325

Map of Horse Shoe, NC 28742

great service




Review of Gentry Service Group

fast through service

Horse ShoeNC28742 35.405-82.6

Map of Black Mountain, NC 28711

Thorough, professional and friendly!




Review of Gentry Service Group

Jeff was careful and worked In a very professional and respectful manner. He answered all my questions and clarified whatever I requested.

Black MountainNC28711 35.6025-82.3175

Map of Asheville, NC 28806

The usual great service




Review of Gentry Service Group

Jeff Thomas performed semi-annual maintenance on our HVAC System. He has been our service engineer since installation - coming up on 6 years ago. Really nice guy, super competent and thorough. Always look forward to his visits.

AshevilleNC28806 35.61-82.6125

Excellent service.




Review of Gentry Service Group

Jeff Thomas appointment is like seeing an old friend. Efficient, personable and much appreciated.

AshevilleNC28803 35.5525-82.5275

Wonderful service




Review of Gentry Service Group

Mills RiverNC28759 35.4325-82.57

Regular maintenance contract service




Review of Gentry Service Group

Excellent as always. We’ll worth having the regular contract service.

SwannanoaNC28778 35.6125-82.38

Awesome Service with a Smile!




Review of Gentry Service Group

Jeff Thomas was thorough, friendly and provided helpful advice while servicing our A/C. Missy was wonderful when booking our appointment! Thank you Gentry for having such great employees!

NC28715 35.5275-82.6525

AC Tune-up




Review of Gentry Service Group

Jeff was very polite & respectful. He arrived on time. He shared suggestions to me.

AshevilleNC28805 35.5825-82.5

Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up heat on carrier heat pump

Near US-70, Swannanoa, NC 28778
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up ac on carrier systems

Near Ridge Terrace, Asheville, NC 28804
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up on carrier AC

Near Laurel Rd, Arden, NC 28704
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Carrier Heat Pump

Near Beverly Ln, Waynesville, NC 28785
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Carrier Unit

Near Timber Pl, Asheville, NC 28804
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Payne Heat Pump

Near , NC 28787
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Heat pump and Mini Split

Near Patton Cove Rd, Swannanoa, NC 28778
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Bryant Units

Near Lawrence Pl, Asheville, NC 28801
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune Up AC on York Heat Pump

Near Fairview Rd, Asheville, NC 28803
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up Mini Split on Mitsubushi Unit

Near N Liberty St, Asheville, NC 28801
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Geothermal and Mini Split Units

Near Spy Pointe Ln, Fletcher, NC 28732
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Geothermal System

Near Amblewood Trail, Hendersonville, NC 28739
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Carrier Heat Pump

Near State Rd 2500, Black Mountain, NC 28711
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Lennox Systems

Near Pine St, Black Mountain, NC 28711
Jeff  T.

Jeff T.

Tune up AC on Carrier Heat Pump

Near Concord Rd, Fletcher, NC 28732
carrier infinity heat pump

Call Now:

(828) 581-4045

24/7 Icon

24/7 Emergency Service Available

Pin It on Pinterest